Previous Faster Forward Fellowship Recipients


1) Samantha Langan for a valuable extension of the work on evaluation anxiety, bringing in a lot of recent work on anxiety in related fields (click here for full version)

2) Sarah Mason for an ingenious and promising effort to apply new models of training to the process of training evaluators, including some models from armed services training that have good empirical support (click here for full version)

3) Josh Penman for a study of a possible unified theory of evaluation, and an argument for the importance of such a thing (click here for full version)

 Congratulations to our winners!

(Back row, from left to right: Tarek Azzam, Tiffany Berry, Stewart Donaldson, Josh Penman, Sarah Mason, Samantha Langan)
(Front row: Michael Scriven)

When selecting a cheap research paper service, make sure that you check out the writer's samples first. Even a short sample can reveal the quality of a writer's work. If the writer does not meet your standards, ask for a different writer and make sure that he or she provides you with quality work before hiring a service. You want to make sure that you get the same quality from a cheap research paper service.